Speakers List 

Name
Topic
Email
Website
Phone
State
Andreasian, Ted & Karamyan, Nune
Mining the personal for photographic stories: conceiving and developing a photographic process, fine art photography
https://www.tedandnune.com nune@tedandnune.com
Budd, Madeleine
Film + digital overflow
madeleib@bhphoto.com
Canossi, Lesly Deschlelr
Women picturing revolution
deschlercanossi@gmail.com
https://www.womenpicturingrevolution.com
(347) 731-5198
NYS
Cohen, Larry/Torres, Olga
Underwater photography
larry@liquidimagesuw.com
https://www.liquidimagesuw.com/index
917-673-7053
NYS
Cuchara, Lisa & Tom
Rust, Fine Art, Nature, Wabi Sabi, Photoshop, Lightroom, Layers & Masks, Textures, Blend Modes, Multiplicity, HDR, Panorama, Flowers, Macro, Creativity, and more
photographyByLisaAndTom@comcast.net
https://www.photographybylisaandtom.com
203-288-0885
CT
Eisman, Katrin
PhotoShop, Lightroom, other topics
Katrin@photoshopdiva.com
https://www.katrin-eismann.com
NYS
Genece, Erica
See how it’s done
ericagenece@gmail.com
http://www.egenphotography.com
NYS
Gettle, Steve
Wilderness, landscape
http://www.stevegettle.com
810.231.8118
MI
Gutman, Chase
Drone Photography
Chase@ChaseGuttman.com
https://chaseguttman.com
Inguva, Padma
Create fine art floral photography
https://www.padmasworld.com/lightbox
Isaac, John
Landscape, wildlife, other topics
johnisaac1943@gmail.com
https://www.johnisaac.com
(914) 262-7281
NY
Kastenbaum, Arnie
Black & White silver printing, achieving your own distinctive style
akastenbaum@gmail.com
http://www.akastenbaum.com
  (914) 381-2829
NY
Katz, Lewis
faces, graphics, scenics, “through the lookin glass,” street photography
olympus21209@yahoo.com
https://www.lewiskatzphotography.com
410.446.6496
MD
Kent, Richard
Black and White, photography history
mailto:rkent777@gmail.com
(908)520-4162
PA
Kohanim, Parish
Fine art photography
pk@parishkohanim.com
http://www.parishkohanim.com
404-892-0099
GA
LaSala, Jim
street, travel, architecture, fine art
jim@jimlasala.com
https://www.jimlasala.com
908.310.4972
NJ
Labkoff, Steven
Night, long exposure, macro, astrophotography, solar/lunar eclipses
slabkoff@mac.com
(917) 599-7742
CT
Landis, Ron
fine art in altered reality
ralrocky@optonline.net
https://ronlandisphotography.com
203-858-2836
CT
Langell, Lisa
High key photography, nature, travel, wall hanging, etc
lisa@langellphotography.com
https://www.langellphotography.com
LeVay, Gina
From underground to beauty: the art of thinkng big & taking creative risks
gina@ginalevay.com   
https://www.ginalevay.com/index
917.912.4282
Lefkowitz, Lester
Close up and macro
lester@lesterlefkowitz.com
http://lesterlefkowitz.com/
(631) 751-8310
NYS
Leonard, Andrew Paul
Electron micrography
info@aplmicro.com
https://www.aplmicro.com
Lewis, Richard
Finding Your Creative Voice (edu) iPhoneography, Creating with a SmART Phone (edu) New Jersey Pinelands: Our Own Wilderness (ent,trav) Attitude, Inspiration and Composition (edu) Neighborhood Nukes: How to do a Photography Project (edu) Photographing Abandoned Buildings (edu
rich@richardlewisphotography.com
https://richardlewisphotography.com
(609) 234-7858
NJ
Loeb Bohren, Deborah
From Travel to Travelogue
https://dlbohren.zenfolio.com/
Martin, Harry
Underwater photography
hmartin5@csi.com
http://www.harrymartinunderwater.com
(917) 359-4341
NJ
Matter, Jordan
The Art of Viral Photography; other topics
https://www.jordanmatter.com
646.820.4391
NY
Matusow, Jay
Fine art; artistic photography
ccjay52@weftweb.com
http://weftweb.com
(845) 323-7145
NY
Mauro, Christopher
nature
c_mauro@earthlink.net
(973)986-4002
NJ
McNally, Joe
lighting, sports, portraiture, multiple more topics
joe@joemcnally.com
https://joemcnally.com
203.438.4750
NJ
Meredith, Hazel
Topaz, textures
hazel@meredithimages.com
http://www.MeredithImages.com
C 203-521-6480
TN
Moats, Mike
Macro, nature
mgmoats@yahoo.com
http://www.tinylandscapes.com
(586) 770-3992
MI
Multari, Frank
photojournalism
f.multari@outlook.com
http://www.frankmultari.com
NY
Nana, Temu
astrophotography, night landscape, star trails, angle shot Milky way, advanced deep space imaging (nebulae, galaxies, etc.) with astro-specific equipment
temu@tknanaphoto.com
http://Photographer | Photo Tour Leader Photography: TKNana Photography Instagram (Travel): tknana_photo Instagram (Astro): tknana_astro Travel Partner: Open Sky Expeditions
1.646.478.6239
NY
Needle, Charles
Nature, macro, more
charles@charlesneedlephoto.com
http://www.charlesneedlephoto.com
770-630-0453
Nicholson, Chris
night photography in nat’l parks, light painting, lighthouses, scouting, Lightroom
chris@nationalparksatnight.com
http://www.photographingnationalparks.com
203-783-9830
CT
Norton, Daniel
Lighting, other topics
daniel@dnphoto.com
http://www.dnphoto.com
(212) 279-6564
NY
Ori, Nancy
Black and White (studied under Ansel Adams)
nancyori@comcast.net
https://www.nancyorifineart.com
908-790-8820
NJ
Pickett, Cliff
Lightroom, drone
cliff@cliffordpickett.com
http:// https://www.cliffordpickett.com
(347) 236-2640
NY
Polillio, Joe
Drone phtogrphay
jopofoto@gmail.com
https://www.polillio.com
(212) 727-7450
NY
Reznicki, Jack
Copyright; multitude of other topics, one of the original Canon Explorers of Light
jack@photonews.net
http://www.reznicki.com

212 925-0771
NY
Richman, Susan
A Photographer’s Life
http://www.susanrichmanphotography.com/
Rodriguez, Jr. Robert
Find Art Printing
mailto:robjr@robertrodriguezjr.com
Roybal, Joseph
landscape/composition
joseph@josephroybal.com
http://www.josephroybal.com
CO
Sammon, Rick
Travel; various other topics
ricksammon@mac.com
http://www.ricksammon.com
NY
Sayles, Liz
Writing: artist statements, biographies, CVs, applications & self-promotion, etc.
info@iwriteartiststatemnts.com
http://iwriteartiststatements.com/
(646) 321-4118
NY
Shapera, Todd
Travel, nature, wildlife
Todds@cloud9.net
https://www.toddshapera.com
(914) 631-8353
NY
Shapiro, Alan
Story telling
alanshapiro@me.com
https://www.alanshapirophotography.com
914) 536-9923
NY
Simon, Steve
Street Photographer- Documentary/Editorial
steve@stevesimonphoto.com
https://thepassionatephotographer.com/
917.312.5705
NY
Squillante, Joseph
B/W, Hudson Valley nature
HudsonR@bestweb.net
https://josephsquillante.com
914) 737-2314
NY
Swinger, Jeff
Olympics, wildlife (wild horses), portraits, events
swingmanphoto@yahoo.com
https://www.swingmanphoto.com
513-200-8815
UT
Taylor, Penelope
Intro to B+W Infrared Photography, composition for photography based on 19th Century Master Painters
penelope@pentaylorphotography.com
https://www.pentaylorphotography.com
NA
NJ
Terlizzi, J.P.
Mining the personal for photographic stories
jptrlzz27@gmail.com
http://www.jpterlizziphotography.com/
Thompson, Cole
Black and White
cole@colethompsonphotography.com
https://colethompsonphotography.com/
Thompson, Cole
Tice, George
street photography
https://www.nailyaalexandergallery.com/artists/george-tice
Travis, Bill
alternative-process photography, art-historical context, sexuality, LGBTQ issues
billtravisphoto@gmail.com
http://alternative-process photography, art-historical context, sexuality, LGBTQ issues
Travis, Bill
billtravisphoto@gmail.com
Verma, Shiv
Macro, time lapse, CC & LR, nature, other topics
sv@shivverma.com
http://www.shivverma.com
617-759-0010
MA
Weiss, Billie
Red Sox photography manager
Wells, David H
Travel, many other topics
david@davidhwells.com
https://www.davidhwells.com
401 261 4528
RI
Wilde, Michelle
Boudoir photography
https://shutterbugboudoir.com
646) 228-7411
NY
den Bok, Leah
Programs on the homeless: “Who Are We to Judge” and “Be Still We Can Do Something”
leahdenbok@gmail.com
http://www.humanizingthehomeless.orgInstagram: @humanizing_the_homelessFacebook: @humanizingthehomelessofficial
707-443-1753