Speakers List 

Name
Topic
Email
Website
Phone
State
Bohren, Deborah Loeb
From Travelogue to Travel Art
https://dlbohren.zenfolio.com/
Richman, Susan
A Photographer’s Life
http://www.susanrichmanphotography.com/
Shapiro, Alan
Story telling
https://www.alanshapirophotography.com
NYS
Slonina, John
Nature, wildlife
jtslonina@aol.com
www.sphotography.com
508.839.5111
MA
Squillante, Joseph
Suarez, Esdrass
Photojournalism
esssuarez@aol.com
www.essdrasmsuarez.com, 
suarez@globe.com
617.590.6869
Taylor, Penelope
Infrared
https://www.pentaylorphotography.com
Terlizzi, J.P.
Mining the personal for photographic stories
http://www.jpterlizziphotography.com/
Verma, Shiv
Macro, time lapse, CC & LR, nature, other topics
sv@shivverma.com
www.shivverma.com
617-759-0010
MA
Wells, David H
Travel, many other topics
david@davidhwells.com
https://www.davidhwells.com
401 261 4528
RI
Wilde, Michelle
Boudoir photography
https://shutterbugboudoir.com
646) 228-7411
NYS
Adler, Lindsay
Fashion, processing,etc
info@lindsayadlerphotography.com
www.lindsayadlerphotography.com
607.972.7458
NYS
Andeasian, Ted, Karamyan, Nune
Fine art architectural photography
ted@tedandnune.com, nune@tedandnune.com
https://www.tedandnune.com/
Bahl, Nikhil
nature/landscape
Nikhil@nikhilbahl.com
www.nikhilbahl.com
240-246-6654

MD
Block, Ira
Defining your personal style through personal projects
ira@irablock.com
https://www.irablock.com
212-242-2728
NYS
Brady, Joe
Nature/landscape; other topics
joebrady1+mac.com@ccsend.com
www.joebradyphotography.com
914-356-6670

NYS
Cadge, Jeff
Photojournalism
Canossi, Lesly Deschler
Women picturing revolution
deschlercanossi@gmail.com
https://www.womenpicturingrevolution.com
(347) 731-5198
NYS
Cohen, Larry/Torres, Olga
Underwater photography
larry@liquidimagesuw.com
https://www.liquidimagesuw.com/index
917-673-7053
Cuchara, Lisa & Tom
Photoshop, lightproof; variety of other topics
photographer67@comcast.net

www.breaphotos.com
203-288-0885

CT
Dispensa, Frank
Posing, lighting; variety of other topics
dispensa@optonline.net
http://frankdispensa.com/index.htm
(845) 632-3001
NYS
Eisman, Katrin
PhotoShop, Lightroom, other topics
Katrin@photoshopdiva.com
https://www.katrin-eismann.com
NYS
Genece, Erica
See how it’s done
ericagenece@gmail.com
http://www.egenphotography.com
NYS
Gettle, Steve
Wilderness, landscape
www.stevegettle.com
810.231.8118
MI
Gordon, Chet
Gregor, John
nature/landscape/travel
john@coldsnapphotography.com
www.coldsnapphotography.com
(218) 830-0767
MA
Gutman, Chase
Drone Photography
Chase@ChaseGuttman.com
https://chaseguttman.com
Inguva, Padma
Create fine art floral photography
http://www.susanrichmanphotography.com/, https://www.padmasworld.com/lightbox
Isaac, John
Landscape, wildlife, other topics
johnisaac1943@gmail.com
https://www.johnisaac.com
(914) 262-7281
NYS
Kohanim, Parish
Fine art photography
pk@parishkohanim.com

www.parishkohanim.com
404-892-0099
GA
Lefkowitz, Lester
Close up and macro
lester@lesterlefkowitz.com
http://lesterlefkowitz.com/
(631) 751-8310
NYS
Leonard, Andrew Paul
Electron micrography
info@aplmicro.com
https://www.aplmicro.com
LeVay, Gina
From underground to beauty: the art of thinkng big & taking creative risks
gina@ginalevay.com   
https://www.ginalevay.com/index
917.912.4282
Lin, Kah-Wei
travel
inkahwai@hotmail.com
609) 216-8607
Lobert, Jurgen M
Night photography
getintouch@localcaptures.com
https://leyetscapes.com https://localcaptures.com/members/jmlobert/profile /
617.398.7877
MA
Loeb Bohren, Deborah
From travelog to travel art
https://dlbohren.zenfolio.com/
Martin, Harry
Underwater photography
hmartin5@csi.com
http://www.harrymartinunderwater.com
(917) 359-4341
NJ
Matter, Jordan
The Art of Viral Photography; other topics
https://www.jordanmatter.com
646.820.4391
NYS
Matusow, Jay
Fine art; artistic photography
http://weftweb.com
(845) 323-7145
NYS
McNally, Joe
Lighting; variety of other topics
Meredith, Hazel
Topaz, textures
hazel@meredithimages.com
www.MeredithImages.com
C 203-521-6480
TN
Moats, Mike
Macro, nature
mgmoats@yahoo.com
www.tinylandscapes.com
(586) 770-3992
MI
Muiltari, Frank
Photojournalism
Needle, Charles
Nature
charles@charlesneedlephoto.com
www.charlesneedlephoto.com
770-630-0453
Norton, Daniel
Lighting, other topics
daniel@dnphoto.com
http://www.dnphoto.com
(212) 279-6564
NYS
Polillio, Joe
Drone
https://www.polillio.com
(212) 727-7450
NYS
Reznicki, Jack
Copyright; various other topics
jack@photonews.net
www.reznicki.com

212 925-0771
NYS
Roybal, Joseph
landscape/composition
joseph@josephroybal.com
http://www.josephroybal.com
CO
Sammon, Rick
Travel; various other topics
ricksammon@mac.com
www.ricksammon.com
NYS
Shapera, Todd
Travel, nature, wildlife
Todds@cloud9.net
https://www.toddshapera.com
 (914) 631-8353
NYS