Judges List 

Last Name
First Name
City
State
Phone
Email
website
Specialty
Pet Peeves
Arculeo
Dennis
Staten Island`
NY
(917) 846-7344
arcud@yahoo.com
https://www.lensculture.com/dennis-arculeo
Augenbraun
Harvey
Rock Hill
SC
914-806-2283
mrscience9@aol.com
Basem
Jordan
sheba07054@gmail.com
https://www.photosbyjordan.com
Bogard
Alan
NJ
anbche@optonline.net
NJFCC Certified
Brown
Al
nygfan44@comcast.net
Busch
Roger
CT
203-661-8825
ProudestMoments@Optonline.Net
https://www.flickr.com/people/rogerbusch/
Cuchara
Lisa
CT
203-288-8151
photographybylisaandtom@comcast.net
http://www.lisaandtomphotography.com
DeAngelis
Gregory
Cranbury
NJ
(609) 860-0775
gdeangel40@aol.com
DesRochers
David
(908) 272-8736
desrochers199@outlook.com
Echo
Phil
NJ
973-808-5640
pecho@comcast.net
Gennari
Flint
. 908.310.4972
NY
(718) 273-2130
flint@FineArtFotos.com
Genrich
Sandy
CT
214-263-3862 203-274-8630
sgennrich@gmail.com
Hannum
Gillian
NY
914-949-8173
gillian.hannum@mville.edu
Harris
Mike
Greenwich, CT
CT
203-661-5586
wilmotharris@me.com
Kastenbaum
Arnie
Mamaroneck
NY
914 381 2829
akastenbaum@yahoo.com
http://www.akastenbaum.com
Katz
Bruce
NYC
NY
C-212-222-2880 H-212-304-0706
bruce@brucekatzphoto.com
https://www.brucekatzphoto.com
Kempf
Vinnie
NJ
201-825-3634
vinkempf@verizon.net
Kent
Richard
(908)520-4162
rkent777@gmail.com
Kurchey
Andrew
631-242-5854
2014ak2@gmail.com
Landis
Ron
CT
203-221-7626
ralrocky@optonline.net
Langell
Lisa
lisa@langellphotography.com
langellphotography.com
Levine
Harvey
Dougleston
NY
(718) 224-4803
chaunceyL@aol.com
Matusow
Jay
NY
845-323-7145
ccjay52@weftweb.com or jmatusow@mechtron.com
Mills
David B
Long Valley
NJ
(908) 876-3877
davidmills@comcast.net
Morgovsky
Joel
Lincroft
NJ
(732) 747-9256
jmorgovsky@comcast.net
Morton
Steve
White Plains
NY
914-907-7176
steve@mortonpictures.com
Ori
Nancy
Berkley Heights
NJ
(908) 790-8820
nancyori@comcast.net
Paine
Lee
Riverside
CT
H-203-637-3764
lpaine@optonline.net
Palmieri
Nick
Linden
NJ
(908) 486-4123
docnick@comcast.net
Pine
Chuck
NYC
NY
bohpin@aol.com
Rowan
Henry
Doylestown
PA
215.989.2630
henryrowan.pcp@gmail.com
henryrowan.pcp@gmail.com
Sandstedt
John
Dayton
NJ
(732) 355-0145
jsandstedt@comcast.net
Squillante
Joe
Peekskil
NY
914-316-8702
jsquill@bestweb.net
Stein
Ellen
cmccwebsite@gmail.com
Stettler
Walter
Bloomsbury
NJ
(908) 479-1712
ceseab21@hotmail.com
Thomas
Bob
bthomas1975@msn.com
Todorova
Darina
CT
203-252-7204
darina.h.todorova@gmail.com
Wagner
Frank
Bogota
NJ
(201) 488-6571
Weisberg
Ford
White Plains
NY
C-914-552-8983 H-914-472-0404
fordmuse@aol.com